#Novelette: I Dream of PIA I Dream of PIA by Patrice Fitzgerald| #automated house makes a fool of herself #robot #scifi

I Dream of PIAI Dream of PIA by Patrice Fitzgerald

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A robot house makes a fool of herself. About 7,500 words or a 40 minute read.

Honestly, if I didn’t like robots, and robot-point-of-view so much, I’d give it three stars.
I see some of the other reviewers found it funny, but it just seemed rather awkward to me.
It doesn’t make any sense to me why the automated house’s supervisor would give it such dreadful advice.

Honestly I found it rather sad, as now that automated house has pretty much signed its death warrant.

Can read it in the Robot Chronicles, which you can get from Amazon for under $5.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

